Frequently Asked Questions

  • How To Play
    • How does the Skill Gauge filled up?
      You need to match heart shaped pieces to fill your Skill Gauge, but there are some Stages where heart shaped pieces don't show up.
      You can't perform Special Moves with those Stages.

      × Close
    • I can't clear the stage even though I achieved the clear condition. Why?
      There are several types of Clear Condition such as "Reach the target score", "Break all barriers", "Collect accessories" and so on.
      There may be Clear Conditions other than those listed above. Some stages may have more than one Clear Condtions and also you need to get a certain amount of score to have a Star at least.
      * You can confirm the Clear Condition when you tap the Stage on the Map or by pausing while you are playing on the stage.
       
      If you are not clearing the stage even after you cleared the condition, please confirm the Score gauge part to see if you have gotten more than one Star.

      × Close
  • Compatibility
    • What OS are supported?
      (1st Jun 2017)
      Recommended OS Version:
      iOS 7.0 or later

      × Close
  • Data Migration
    • Is there any notes I should be aware of while I do Data Transfer?
      Please refer to the following notes regarding the data transfer;
       
      ■Please generate the Data Transfer Password before you change your device.
      ■Please take a screenshot of your [Data Transfer Password(16 digits), previously called "Generate ID", and your [ID] (9 alphanumeric characters) on the My page and keep them secure.
      Please be informed that we can't disclose those information with the case of lost; therefore, Data Transfer Information must be managed securely by yourself.
       
      Please refer to the question "How can I do Data Transfer?" for how you transfer your data.
       
      * Notes about keeping your Data Transfer information
      - You can not transfer data to the same device.
      - You can not transfer data if you don't have your Data Transfer Information.
      - Please save Data Transfer Information with the sreenshot and keep them down on the notes.(Screenshots may be lost if your device is been broken)
      - There is a case that Data Transfer Password may be unclear to see depending on the type of font style you use for your device. So please make sure you use a standard font style.
      - If you generate a new Data Transfer Password, the old one will be invalid.
      - We do not guarantee the safe movement of the app when you transfer data using your PC backup.
       
      * Some Data CAN NOT be transferred in some cases
      - The Data Transfer can be done between < iOS⇒Android > and < Android⇒iOS >. However, in-game Gems CAN NOT be transferred between different OS types.
      - Unread messages in your [Mail Box] can not be transferred.
       
      * Notes after you have transferred your data
      - After Transferring data, the app data on your old device will be initialized.
      - After Transferring data, the Data Transfer infomation will be expired. If you want to do the Data Transfer again, please perform the Data Transfer Procedure again from the first step.


      × Close
    • Is there an expiration date for the Password used for Data Transfer?
      There is no expiration date for the Data Transfer Password, previously called "Generate ID", but once you use it for Data Transfer, it will be invalid.
      You need to issue a new Data Transfer Password when you want to perform the Data Transfer again.

      If you want continue to play the game after you had issued the Data Transfer Password, then please reissue the Data Transfer Password again right before you perform the Data Transfer.
      * Your Data will be saved at the timing when you issue the Data Transfer Password.
      * After you have issued the Password, the Saved Data will be updated and saved periodically, so sometime you may lose your progress.
      * Please make sure to reissue the Password to save your latest Data.

      × Close
    • How can I do Data Transfer?
      You can confirm your Data Transfer information or perform Data Transfer with following steps;
      * This app doesn't have Facebook or any other SNS association function.
       
      [Confirmation of your Data Transfer Information(Setting)]* Please do it with your current device.
      [1] Launch the app
      [2] Please confirm the details of the data you wish to transfer
      [3] [Title Screen] > [Chage Device] > [Transfer data]
      [4] Please read the Warnings and puch [Data Transfer Password] (previously "Generate ID")
      [5] Please take a screenshot of your [Data Transfer Password] (16 digits) and also your [ID] (9 alphanumeric characters) on the My page and keep them secure.
       
      [How to Transfer Data]* Please do it with your new device.
      [1] Launch the app
      [2] [Title Screen] > [Chage Device] > [Import data] > [Data Import Page]
      [3] Input your [Data Transfer Password] and [ID]
      [4] Please confirm if your Data has been Transferred correctly
       
      * NOTES
      Please make sure the network is stable when you perform Data Transfer.
      Please generate the Data Transfer Password before you change your device.
      Please take a screenshot of your generated Password (16 digits) and your ID (9 alphanumeric characters) on the My page and keep them secure.
      Data Transfer Information must be managed securely by yourself and please be informed that we can't disclose those information with the case of lost.
      There is a case that 
      Data Transfer Password may be unclear to see depending on the type of font style you use for your device.
      We also can not disclose the [Data Transfer Password with the case when you have reported a wrong Password. So please make sure you use a standard font style.

      If you want continue to play the game after you had issued the Password, then please reissue the Password again right before you perform the Data Transfer.

      * Your Data will be saved at the timing when you issue the Password.
      * After you have issued the Password, the Saved Data will be updated and saved periodically, so sometime you may lose your progress.
      * Please make sure to reissue the Password to save your latest Data.
       
      Please also confirm other notes regarding Data Transfer with question "Is there any notes I should be aware of while I do Data Transfer?".
       

      × Close
    • Is app data will be deleted if I delete the app itself?
      If you delete(uninstall) the app from your device, the play data and the app data will be also deleted.
      × Close
    • Can I play the app after I changed my device or switched SIM card?
      You can play with your current play data even you change your device or swicth the SIM card by performing the Data Transfer procedure.
      Please take note that you need to do the Data Transfer procedure with your old device beforehand.
       
      * Please refer to the notes of Data Transfer beforehand.

      × Close