Frequently Asked Questions

  • How To Play
    • Game freezes often during quests
      Since playing the game requires a real-time network connection, the game may be suspended or disconnected if your mobile or Wi-Fi connection is unstable.
      We, therefore, recommend you play the game via a stable Wi-Fi or mobile network connection.
       
      Moreover, long play sessions may result in the game crashing or disconnecting.
      Should this occur, please try the following steps:
       
      - Restart the app.
      - Restart your device; this will quit any unnnecessary apps and free up space to make the app run more smoothly.
      - Delete unnecessary files to free up memory.
      - Quit other tasks in use; runnning the game alongside other tasks may lead to problems caused by the increased workload of your device.
      - Switch your network connection and make sure it is functioning properly; swithc to a mobile network connection if you are playing the game via Wi-Fi, and make sure there are no problems in the configuration and speed or your Wi-Fi connection.
         In some cases, turning Flight Mode on and off may solve the connection problem.
       
      -If the device in use is Android OS, the issue might be solved by loweing the resolution. Please try.
      MENU>OPTION SETTINGS>LOWER RESOLUTION

      ■Caution
      We cannot guarantee that the connectivity problems will be solved by the methods listed above.
      There is a possibility that if you uninstall the game, your precious account data may be unable to be restored.
       


      × Close
    • How can I change my player name?
      Player name cannot be changed after being decided.
      It will show up on plaza/party and will be visible to other users.

      × Close
  • Compatibility
    • What OS are supported?
      (1st Jun 2017)
      Recommended OS Version:
      iOS 9.0.2 or later
      × Close
  • Data Migration
    • Can I continue playing on the old device after transferring data?
      If you transfer your data to a new device, you will become unable to play that data on the old device.
      But if you are unable to play the data on the new device, it is possible to transfer the data back to the old device.

      Please note that you can transfer data up to 2 times with in 30 days; thus, you are able to transfer your data to the old device,
      but if you reach the limit, please wait another 30 days.
      After you wait 30 days, please issue a new Transfer Code with your new divice and then try transferring your data to the old device again.
       

      × Close
    • Is there a limit to how many times you can transfer data?
      You can transfer data up to 2 times with in 30 days.
      If you reach the limit, please wait another 30 days and then try transferring again.
      Everytime when you press "issue Transfer Code", you will receive a new Transfer Code and the older Transfer Code that you issued before will be invalid.

      × Close
    • How long is the Transfer Code valid for?
      The Transfer Code you issued with your former device is valid for 7 days, and after the period, the Transfer Code will expire.
      Thus, please issue a new Transfer Code again with your former device if the Transfer Code is expired.

      Please notet that the Transfer Code will be renewed every time it is created, and only the last one is valid.




      × Close
    • I deleted the app before transferring, can I still get my data back?
      If you delete the app before transferring , the data will be lost.
      Please be very cautious when deleting the app.

      × Close
    • What should I do if my Transfer Code is overdue?
      You are unable to transfer your game date with the overdue Transfer Code.
      Thus, please create a new Transfer Code with the device you have used for playing the game.
       

      × Close
    • Do I have to take note of the transfer code?
      Transfer Code is necessary for transferring game data.
      Please make sure to take note or take a screenshot of the code.
      If you let a third person known the code or reveal the code to public, you might become unable to transfer the data.
      Do not reveal your code to anyone anywhere.

      × Close