Google Play

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Blazing

All News

Notice Bug/Failure information
  • 2017/07/28
    Notice
     Notice of leave period
  • 2017/07/01
    Notice
     
    [Google Play]
    Common
     /
     Regarding the delay with the purchase reflection
  • 2015/12/27
    Notice
     
    [Google Play]
    Common
     /
     For Players who have troubles of updating the app

Latest Question

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What OS are supported? (Compatibility)
    (1st Jun 2017)
    Recommended OS Version:
    Android 4.2 or later

    × Close
  • What is going to happen if I restart the app during the mission? (How To Play,Others/Notes)
    [Solo Mission]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, you can resume your play from the first turn of the Map you reached at last
     
    [With Multi play]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, the connection between you and other players will be expired and the app will start from the title screen.

    × Close
  • How can I join the Multi play? (How To Play,Others/Notes)
    Tap the [Villages] button and [Join Multiplayer] on the middle of screen to participate the Multi Play.

    × Close
  • What is going to happen when the network connection has being cut during the Multi Play? (How To Play,Others/Notes)
    <Host side>
       The connection between you and other players will be expired, eventhough you can continue to play using all characters from the beginning of the Map you reached when the issue happened.
    <Guest side>
       The connection between you and Host player will be expired and you will back to Villages screen.

    × Close

    Google Play Common questions

  • I purchased an item but it was not added to my account, what can I do?
    In-app purchase may not function correctly under the following circumstances;

    [1] When your device is under high stress
    Please conduct the following operation and retry under good communication circumstances;
    -Restart your device
    -Close all running apps (Stop multi-task)
    -Restart the app
     
    [2] Reflection may be delayed with various kinds of issue, mainly with communication error
    After conducting the in-app purchase, sometimes the result may be delayed to come out with various kinds of issue such as Google Play side server communication delay.
    Please be informed that sometimes this may take 2-3 days, so please be patient until then.
     
    [3] If none of [1] and [2] did not help you with your situation
    We need the following information to properly assist you.
    (1) Transaction Number(ID) which is written on the receipt e-mail from Google or Google Wallet(+)
    (2) Order day and time
    (3) Price
    (4) Purchased item name
    (5) User ID
    (6) User Name
    *If you have been conducting several transactions, we need details of every one of them which may not functioning correctly

    (+) How to confirm the purchase information(Android)
    Please follow the steps below:


    1. Log-in to the Google payment center with the Google Account you use when making your purchasehttps://payments.google.com/payments/home
    2. Click [Transaction]
    3. Open the detail page by clicking the relevant transaction


     Also, please check Google Play Help where you can see further details about how to review your order history.

    × Close
  • I can't install the app.
    it is possible that you are experiencing the issue because of the device cache, or it is caused by a different application. 
    If this is the case, please delete the data as instructed below, and confirm again.
     
    [1] Open the Browser > MENU > Others > Setting > Privacy > Cache Clear
    [2] Menu>Setting>Application>delete application and data(Choose “Apps that you want to uninstall”)
    (*CAUTION:  In some cases when you delete the data, it will be deleted in your application completely.)
     
    *The flow may vary depending on your device. For more details, please refer to your manual, or you can also contact your device manufacturer.

    × Close
  • I received the error message "Problem occur under analysis package"
    Please restart your device and re-install the app under the stable network connection.
     
    Also, please note that there is a possibility that your OS version is older than 2.1 if the above method don't help you with the issue.
    If this is the case, please update the Android version of your device, and then retry installing the game.
     
    **How confirm the OS version: 
    Setting >Device info >Firmware version
     
    Kindly refer to your device manual and contact your service provider regariding questions about updating the OS version. 
    *Before updating, please make a backup of your mobile data as it is possible that the data will be deleted after the update.

    × Close
  • Would I be charged again with dowloading the app with same Google account?
    You will not be charged again downloading app with same Google account.
    Please contact Google Inc. regarding the details of your questions about payments;
     

    × Close

Questions

  • What OS are supported?
    (1st Jun 2017)
    Recommended OS Version:
    Android 4.2 or later

    × Close
  • What is going to happen if I restart the app during the mission?
    [Solo Mission]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, you can resume your play from the first turn of the Map you reached at last
     
    [With Multi play]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, the connection between you and other players will be expired and the app will start from the title screen.

    × Close
  • How can I join the Multi play?
    Tap the [Villages] button and [Join Multiplayer] on the middle of screen to participate the Multi Play.

    × Close
  • What is going to happen when the network connection has being cut during the Multi Play?
    <Host side>
       The connection between you and other players will be expired, eventhough you can continue to play using all characters from the beginning of the Map you reached when the issue happened.
    <Guest side>
       The connection between you and Host player will be expired and you will back to Villages screen.

    × Close