Are there any points I should be aware of when I do a Data Transfer?
Please note the following points regarding Data Transfers:
- If you transfer game data during a battle, you cannot return to that battle midway.
- If you transfer game data between different OSs (iOS / Android), your in-game Rainbow Diamonds CANNOT be transferred and will disappear.
- Please note that Rainbow Diamonds that have disappeared due to transfer between different OSs cannot be compensated.
- Passwords will expire two weeks after issue.
- When reissuing a password, the latest one becomes effective and old password will no longer be available for use.
- Once used, a password will become invalid. Please issue a password every time you transfer game data.
- We do not disclose data transfer information nor accept data restoration requests, etc., so please make sure to strictly manage necessary information for game data transfers yourself.
- Please do not disclose data transfer information to third parties.
- Data transfer operations other than the application, such as data backup function by PC are not subject to operational guarantees.
Was this QA useful?