Will the game data be lost if I delete the app?
If the app is deleted, you will be unable to continue from previous gameplay data.
If account linkage and/or issuing code for data transfer had not been performed,
you will need to start the game from the beginning after you re-install the game.
Before deleting the app, please be sure to perform linkage via various accounts and/or to issue a code,
via "Shortcut Menu" on Home screen > "Other" > "Various Settings" > "Data transfer".