Q

[SAOUB] What will happen if I uninstall the application?
Data Transfer

A

The app can be uninstalled from your device.

Please note that uninstalling will erase all user data.

If you wish to use the same account on a different device, first set up a “Data Transfer” before uninstalling.

For more details on how to Data Transfer, please refer to the entry on "Data Transfer".

Note:

If you wish to play the game on your old device again, first delete and reinstall the app.

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page