Q

[SAOUB] What do I need to be aware of when performing a Data Transfer?
Data Transfer

A

- When transferring data to a different OS, all held Diamond Cubes including Bonus Diamond Cubes will be erased. It is recommended that you use all your Diamond Cubes before performing a Data Transfer to a different OS.

- Data on the new device will be overwritten with the transferred data. If you wish to keep that device’s game data, setting up Data Transfer for that account is recommended.

- Once Data Transfer is complete, your game cannot be played on your old device. If you wish to start a new game on your old device, first delete and reinstall the app.

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page