Q

[SAORS] What will happen if I uninstall the application?
Data Transfer

A

The app can be uninstalled from your device.

Please note that uninstalling will erase all user data.

If you wish to use the same account on a different device, first set up a “Data Transfer” before uninstalling.

For more details on how to Data Transfer, please refer to the entry on "Data Transfer".

Note:

If you wish to play the game on your old device again, first delete and reinstall the app.

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless
Return to top of search page