Q

[SAORS] Data Transfer Notes
Data Transfer

A

 - When transferring data to a different OS, all held Diamond Cubes will be erased.
   It’s recommended that you use all your Diamond Cubes before performing Data Transfer.

 - Data on the new device will be overwritten with the transferred data.
   If you wish to keep that device’s game data, setting up Data Transfer for that account is recommended.

 - Once Data Transfer is complete, your game cannot be played on your old device.
   If you wish to start a new game on your old device, first delete and reinstall the app.

Return to top of search page