Q

【LUMINARIA】Did not leave the Guild but seems not the member any more.
How To Play

A

Guild masters can "Disband Guild" or "Deport Members".

The above actions will cause the same result as the guild leader leaving the Guild.

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page