Q

[Luminaria] I have got a Event Active Equipment (Weapon), but it is not reflected in my points.
How To Play

A
By equipping them in appearance or holding them as your possession will not be counted.
You should equip them.
 Character ー> Event Active Equipment 

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page