Will the game data be lost if I delete the app?
If the app is deleted, you will be unable to continue from previous gameplay data.
If account linkage and/or issuing code for data transfer had not been performed,
you will need to start the game from the beginning after you re-install the game.
Before deleting the app, please be sure to perform linkage via various accounts and/or to issue a code,
via "Shortcut Menu" on Home screen > "Other" > "Various Settings" > "Data transfer".
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.
Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.