Q

How can I cancel data linking with Facebook account, Google accounts, or Sign in with Apple?
Data Transfer

A

If you already have a linked account, you can cancel it by following the steps below.

1. Tap "Shortcut menu"> "Other" on the home screen.

2. Tap "Other"> "Various Settings"> "Data transfer".

3. Tap one of the linked "Facebook account registration", "Google accounts registration", and "Sign in with Apple".

4. Confirm that there is an account that is "linked" in one of them.

5. In this state, tap "Register with account" again.

6. The dialog "Do you want to cancel the linked account and register another account?" is displayed. Select "Yes".

7. Account linking is canceled.

8. Confirm that the account is "unregistered".

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page