• [IMPORTANT]Will the game data be lost if I delete the app?
    Data Transfer
    The Log-in Data will be deleted when you delete the app.
    (If you don't have the data migration information, you need to start the game from the beginning)
     
    Please issue your data migration PW and take note of it or back up your data with a social media account before you delete the app.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title