• What is the difference among the difficulty levels?
    How To Play
    There are 3 levels of difficulties for each QUEST [NORMAL], [HARD] and [Z-HARD].
    Higher difficulty stages will be released by clearing lower level stages.
    Rewards will be better the higher the difficulty, and encounters with opponents will become more difficult as well.

    ※The route is different depending on the difficulties.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title