• Is app data will be deleted if I delete the app itself?
    Data Migration
    You can recover your data by transferring even if in case of failure of data reading
    If you have not generated a password,
    you will not be able to recover your lost play data in case of failure of data reading

    If you delete(uninstall) the app from your device, the play data and the app data will be also deleted.
     
    *Once you generate a password before deleting the app from you device, you will be able to play taking your data after re-installing the app and transferring your data


    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title