• What is going to happen if I restart the app during the mission?
    How To Play Others/Notes
    [Solo Mission]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, you can resume your play from the first turn of the Map you reached at last
     
    [With Multi play]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, the connection between you and other players will be expired and the app will start from the title screen.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title