• How do I deactivate "Facebook Linking Back-up" ?
    Data Migration
    If you would like to deactivate ”Facebook Linking Back-up”, please follow the steps below:
     
    ■MENU > Device Transfer/Back Up > Facebook Linking Back-up > Choose "delink Facebook accout" > OK

    Note:
    ・You will not be able to transfer your game data through ”Facebook LinkinBack-upfunction after you deactivate it.
    ・You are only able to deactivate the ”Facebook Linking Back-up” function on the app "DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE".
    You will need to create a Transfer Code after you deactivate the ”Facebook Linking Back-up” for data migration.

    For further information about App Privacy Settings of Facebook account, please refer to the following URL, or please contacti Facebook:

Relation Title