• I already delete my Facebook account without deactivating "Facebook Linking Back-up" in the app. Can I still transfer my data?
    Data Migration
    When you conduct data migration through "Facebook Linking Back-up", you need to login to  your Facebook account. 
    If you already deleted your Facebook account without deactivating "Facebook Linking Back-up", you will be unable to transfer your data .
     
    If you deactivated your Facebook account, please conduct "Facebook Linking Back-up" after you reactivated your Facebook account.
    For further information about reactivation of Facebook account, please refer to the following URL, or please contact Facebook.
    https://www.facebook.com/help/212666185422169

    Thank you for your understanding.
     

Relation Title