• I cannot find Mails and Friend Requests after I transferred my game data to a new device.
    Registration/Cancel Data Transfer Others/Notes

    Please note that "Favorite" mark of your characters, Favorite Friends in "Friend List", and Mails and Friend Requests in "View Mail/Friend Apprv" will be deleted by data transferring.
    If you have not opened Mails in "View Mail/Friend Apprv" before data transfer, they will be deleted; therefore, you will not receive the items in deleted Mails. 

    Please be aware that we highly recommend users to open all Mails in "View Mail/Friend Apprv" and receive the items in Mails before data transferr.

    Thank you.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title