• I deleted my SNS account without unlinking the game data. Can I still data transfer?
    Data Transfer
    Once the game data has been linked to an SNS account, players will no longer be able to unlink the game data or link another game data to the same SNS account. 
    Therefore we are unable to comply with account restoration requests.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title