• If I deleted the app, what would happen to my play data?
    Data Transfer
    If you delete (uninstall) the app from your device, the play data will also be deleted.
    It cannot be restored in case you deleted game data by mistake without setting data transfer setting in advance.

    With this, please make sure to set data transfer password beforehand.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title