• I accidentally deleted the app
    Others/Notes

    - If you've already linked it with a BANDAI NAMCO ID:
    If you install the app and retrieve your data with your BANDAI NAMCO ID, you can use the previous data.

    - If you didn't link it with a BANDAI NAMCO ID:
    You cannot restore your previous data because it cannot be retrieved.

    Also, if you registered a card, you cannot re-register it.

    We suggest linking the app with a BANDAI NAMCO ID beforehand.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title