• My album was deleted
    Feature Description

    The storage period for an album is one week after the pictures were taken.

    Once the period is over, the pictures will automatically be deleted.

    *The picture set as the garage picture will not be deleted.

    However, if you remove the garage picture after the time period is over, you cannot use it again.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title