• Will the game data be lost if I delete the app?
    How To Play

     If the app is deleted, you will be unable to continue from previous gameplay data.

    If account linkage and/or issuing code for data transfer had not been performed,
    you will need to start the game from the beginning after you re-install the game.
    Before deleting the app, please be sure to perform linkage via various accounts and/or to issue a code,
    via "Shortcut Menu" on Home screen > "Other" > "Various Settings" > "Data transfer".

     

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title