• [SAORS] What will happen if I uninstall the application?
    Data Transfer

    The app can be uninstalled from your device. 
    Please note that uninstalling will erase all user data.

    If you wish to use the same account on a different device, first set up “Data Transfer” before uninstalling.

    For more details on how to Data Transfer, please refer to "Data Transfer".

    Note:
    If you wish to play the game on your old device again, first delete and reinstall the app.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title