• [SAORS] Data Transfer Notes
    Data Transfer

     - When transferring data to a different OS, all held Diamond Cubes will be erased.
       It’s recommended that you use all your Diamond Cubes before performing Data Transfer.

     - Data on the new device will be overwritten with the transferred data.
       If you wish to keep that device’s game data, setting up Data Transfer for that account is recommended.

     - Once Data Transfer is complete, your game cannot be played on your old device.
       If you wish to start a new game on your old device, first delete and reinstall the app.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title