(iOS)NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Blazing

Search results

  • I lost my account and would like to get it back. So please help!
    Data Transfer

    Please submit a data restoration request from HERE, if you consent to the following "Precautions for data recovery".

    ■ "Precautions for data recovery" (Please be sure to read)

    ・You may not have more than one User Account at any given time.
    ・ If the provided information from you does not meet required standards for data recovery, we may not accept your request. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your kind understanding in this matter. 
    ・ Even if the mail is sent after you reply, there is a possibility that we are unable to specify your data, even though we have used the provided information. If this the case, we are unable to accept your request.
    ・ Requests for disclosure of the result of the investigation for data recovery or criteria will not be replied to.
    ・ Even if your data can be specified, it might be difficult to be recovered depending on the status of the data.
    ・ It is not possible to integrate some data.
    ・ BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. cannot assume any responsibility if a user or third party suffers any damages or any damage is done in connection with this service due to data recovery, except in the case of willful action or gross negligence on our part.
    ・ Kindly take note that it may take some time to process your request due to the investigation for data recovery.

     

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • What OS are supported?
    Compatibility
    (As of July 2, 2019)
    Recommended OS version:
     iOS 8.0 and up

    [Notes for Operation]
    [1] Please be sure to use this application with the operating system stated here.
    [2] 32-bit devices such as iPhone 5, iPhone 5c and iPad2 etc., are no longer be supported.
    [3] Even if used with the above operating systems, the application may not function properly due to factors related to the usage environment or your device.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • What is data transfer?
    Data Transfer Others/Notes
    ■ How to conduct data transfer
     
     <Advance preparation>
       ・Please use a stable network connection
     
     <What you need to with your current device>
       ① Launch [NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Blazing] 
       ② [Other] button --> [Data Transfer] --> confirm your Data Transfer Code
       ③ Take and save the screenshot of your < USER ID > and < Data Transfer Code > and keep it safe
     
     <What you need to do with your new device>
       ① Install [NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Blazing] 
       ② Launch the app and  input your < USER ID > and < Data Transfer Code > from [Data Transfer] on the Title screen.
       ③ Please check your < Ninja Rank > and < User Name > after the Data Transfer.
     
    ※ NOTES
    ・Please take note of your < USER ID > and < Data Transfer Code > beforehand.
    ・If you have not keeped your Data Transfer information, you will not be able to conduct Data Tranfer operation.
    ・Only In-app function of Data Transfer is recommended to use. We don't recommend any other way to conduct Data Transfer operation such as taking data backup with your PC.
    ・Once Data Tansfer is conducted to your new device, you will not be able to play the app with your old device.
    ・Please take note that you can't carry over your Ninja Pearls between different OSs
    ・If you have forgotten your Data Transfer Code, you can confirm it on the Data Transfer page from [Other] button
    ・DO NOT tell your Data Transfer information to any third party.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • I have mistakenly uninstalled the app. Please help.
    How To Play Registration/Cancel Data Transfer
    Please install [NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja Blazing] again to your device and you are able to restore your data by using Data transfer function from the title screen.
     
    ※ If you have forgotten your USER ID and Data Transfer Code, you will not be able to restore your data. Please keep them safe.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • What is going to happen if I restart the app during the mission?
    How To Play Others/Notes
    [Solo Mission]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, you can resume your play from the first turn of the Map you reached at last
     
    [With Multi play]
     If you relaunch the app during the mission, the connection between you and other players will be expired and the app will start from the title screen.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • The app crash all the time.
    How To Play Compatibility Others/Notes
    With iOS
    ==
    The app may not function properly when your device is under highloaded situation.
    Please try the following procedure under the stable network connection and confirm again.
     
    ● Turn OFF the power of your device and trun it ON
    ● Stop using other running app(Stop multi-tasking) 
    ● Expand and maintenance the memory capacity of your device using Task Management Software
    ● Delete unwanted app
    ● Unset widgets
    ● Delete Short icons in the Home
     
    ※NOTES
    If you are using unrecommneded model of devices, the app may not function correctly even after you have conducted procedures above.
    ==
     
    With Android
    ==
    The app may not function properly when your device is under highloaded situation.
    Please try the following procedure under the stable network connection and confirm again.
     
    ● Turn OFF the power of your device and trun it ON
    ● Stop using other running app(Stop multi-tasking) 
    ● Expand and maintenance the memory capacity of your device using Task Management Software
    ● Delete unwanted app
    ● Unset Live Wall Paper
    ● Unset widgets
    ● Delete Short icons in the Home
     
    ※NOTES
    If you are using unrecommneded model of devices, the app may not function correctly even after you have conducted procedures above.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • I have mistakenly released/ enhanced my character. Is there any way to restore him?
    How To Play Others/Notes
    Unfortunately, there is no way to restore the character you have released or enhanced.
    Please make sure to Lock your character by the procedure below with your favouorite character;

    Team Buttom --> Character list --> tap any character you want to register as a favourite one --> see character detail --> Lock your character by tapping < padlock > icon
    ※Tap again the < padlock > icon, if you want to unlock it. 

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • How can I join the Multi play?
    How To Play Others/Notes

    Tap the [Villages] button and [Join Multiplayer] on the middle of screen to participate the Multi Play.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • What is going to happen when the network connection has being cut during the Multi Play?
    How To Play Others/Notes
    <Host side>
       The connection between you and other players will be expired, eventhough you can continue to play using all characters from the beginning of the Map you reached when the issue happened.
    <Guest side>
       The connection between you and Host player will be expired and you will back to Villages screen.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • What will become of enhanced ‘Luck’, ‘added + Values’ and ‘Abilities’ when the characters awakened?
    How To Play
    The status of enhanced ‘Luck’, ‘added + Values’ and ‘Abilities’ before awakening will be transferred.
     
    <Data to be transferred >
    ・Unlocked ‘Abilities’
    ・‘Luck’
    ・‘Added + Values’ like Attack
    ※The excess of the maximum limit cannot be transferred

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

  • What skills will be activated at the Ninja World Ultimate Showdown?
    How To Play
    Buddy Skills, Field Skills and Sync Skill will be activated at the Ninja World Ultimate Showdown.
     

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You