- ONE PIECE BOUNTY RUSH
- FAQ list
(iOS)ONE PIECE BOUNTY RUSH
What is Data Transfer?
Data TransferYou can transfer your "ONE PIECE Bounty Rush" game data to another device, from the device that you are currently using.With this function, even if you change the device, or accidentally delete the application, you can restore your game data.
What OS are supported?
Compatibility（As of Mar. 19, 2018）
Recommended OS version:
iOS 9.0 or above
【Notes for behaviors】
(1) This application must be played under the operating environment indicated here.
(2) This application may not work correctly depending on your utilization condition or the device- specific factors you use,
even in the case of playing under the recommended environment.
(3) If you use the overseas device/ OS, the application might not work correctly.
How can I data transfer?
Data TransferYou can transfer your current "ONE PIECE Bounty Rush" game data to another device, by the following procedure:*Please also check the FAQ: "Are there any notes I should be aware of while I do data transfer?", before conducting data transfer.1. Using the current device (the device that has the game data which you want to transfer), open the app, tap "Menu" > "Change settings / Data transfer".2. Make sure to read all written terms before proceeding.3.Tap "Enter Password for Data Transfer" > Set a password of 8 alphanumeric characters > Tap "Issue transfer password" to create a transfer password and Transfer ID.*Make sure you take a note or a screenshot or a note after the Transfer ID and password has been issued.4. Download "ONE PIECE Bountry Rush" app to your new device.5. Open the App on your new device, and tap "Change Device/Transfer" on the title screen > Enter Transfer ID and Password you issued at Step 3, and tap "Transfer Game Data". Your data should now be transferred.
If I delete the app, will my play data be deleted?
Data TransferIf you delete (uninstall) the app from your device, the play data will also be deleted.If you deleted game data by mistake without setting data transfer setting in advance, it can not be restored.
Are there any notes I should be aware of while I do Data Transfer?
Data TransferPlease be noted for data transfer notes as follows.
· If you transfer game data during a quest, you cannot return to halfway through the quest.· If you transfer game data between different OS (iOS⇔Android), your in-game "Rainbow Diamond" CANNOT be transferred and disappear.· Please note that "Rainbow Diamond" which disappeared due to transfer between different OS cannot be compensated.· Password will expire two weeks after issue.· When reissuing a password, the latest one becomes effective and old password cannot be used.· Once used, the password will be invalid. Please issue a password every time to transfer game data again.· We do not disclose data transfer information nor accept data restoration etc, so please make sure to strictly manage necessary information for game data transfer by yourself.· Please do not disclose data transfer information to third parties.· Data transfer operations other than the application, such as data backup function by PC are not subject to operation guarantee.