Why didn't "Ghost Usher" work?
How To Play


When "Ghost Usher" is used, affected enemies will receive an effect marker over their icon.

Should the item be used again while the effect marker is still active, it will not have any effect.

The effect can be activated again by using the item again once the effect mark has faded.

Was this QA useful?

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.


Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page