I already deleted my Facebook account without deactivating my link to that account in the app. Can I still transfer my data?
When you conduct data transfer using a linked Facebook account, you will need to login to that Facebook account to complete the procedure.
Therefore, if you have already deleted your Facebook account, you will not be able to transfer game data.
You can transfer game data from a closed Facebook account after having reopened that Facebook account.
*For more information on reopening a Facebook account, please contact Facebook.
Was this QA useful?