Q

If I delete the app, will my play data be deleted?
Data Transfer

A
If you delete (uninstall) the app from your device, your play data will also be deleted. 
If you deleted play data by mistake without setting up a data transfer in advance, it cannot be restored.
Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page