Q

If I delete the app, will my play data be deleted?
Data Transfer

A
If you delete (uninstall) the app from your device, your play data will also be deleted. 
If you deleted play data by mistake without setting up a data transfer in advance, it cannot be restored.
Was this QA useful?
useful
useless
Return to top of search page