Q

Missions of "Finish a character with ●●● Element xx time(s)" does not count up properly.
How To Play

A

Please be informed that missions will only count the number of times you cleared a battle by finishing (i.e., ending the battle) a character of the relevant element.

For stages with multiple enemies, even if you K.O. an enemy of this type in the middle of the battle, it will not go toward the count.

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page