【DB LEGENDS】Is it better to perform a Rising Rush at the same time as my Buddy?
How to Play & Controls


If you activate a Rising Rush at the same time as your Buddy, it's guaranteed to hit the Boss.
The damage it dishes out is also much greater than a regular Rising Rush.
Plus, if you choose the same Card as your Buddy and the Rising Rush is a success, the damage will be even greater still.

Was this QA useful?
Couldn't resolve even following the steps.
Q&A content didn't match
Content was outdated
Not helpful (Other reasons)

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.

Support Form
Comments and Requests

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to FAQ List Page
Return to Customer Support TOP