What happens if I delete (uninstall) the app from my device?
If the app is deleted or uninstalled, the log-in data will be lost and you are unable to continue to play where you left off.
If your game account is neither enabled for 「Data Backup by SNS Authentication」nor the「Data Transfer ID /Password」 is issued,you need to restart the game from the beginning.
Before deleting or uninstalling the app, please be sure to set up the 「Data Backup by SNS Authentication」 or issue 「Data Transfer ID / Password」.
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.
Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.