Q

【About the Turn Humanity into Saiyans Project】Can I continue to use the icon I received after the campaign has ended?
How To Play
Others/Notes

A

Yes. Even after the campaign has ended, you may continue to use the icon.

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page