[Maintenance] [SAOVS] During the maintenance, I pressed the 'Clear Cache' button from the 'Menu' on the upper left corner. Will my account be deleted?
Clearing cache will not delete your account.
If you have deleted the app without setting the data transfer, you will not be able to transfer your account.
Therefore, please do not change the device, uninstall the app, delete the game data.
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.
Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.