• If I delete the app, will my play data be deleted?
    Data Transfer
    If you delete (uninstall) the app from your device, the play data will also be deleted.
    If you deleted game data by mistake without setting data transfer setting in advance, it can not be restored.

    Was this QA useful? useful useless Thank You

Relation Title