After I transferred my game data, all of my Mail and Friend Requests were reset.
Please note that "Favorite" marks on your characters; Favorite Friends in your "Friend List", and Mail and Friend Requests in "View Mail/Friend Apprv" will be deleted by transferring data.
If there are any items that you have not claimed from Mail before transferring your data, they will be deleted.
Please be aware that we highly recommend users open all Mails in "View Mail/Friend Apprv" and receive the items in Mail before transferring data.
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.
Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.