Q

What will happen if I restart the app during a quest?
How To Play

A
If you restart the app in the middle of a quest, the game will restart from the point where you quit the quest. 
*If the data from where you quit is disposed of, then all items and all character EXP gained will also be lost.
Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page