What is the difference among the difficulty levels?
How To Play


There are 4 levels of difficulties for each Quest: [NORMAL], [HARD], [Z-HARD] and [SUPER]. 

Also, there are some routes on the map not accessible on certain difficulties. 

Each event stage has 6 levels of difficulty: [NORMAL], [HARD], [Z-HARD], [SUPER], [SUPER2] and [SUPER3].  

Rewards will be better the higher the difficulty, and encounters with opponents will become more difficult as well.

Was this QA useful?

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Comments and Requests

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page