Q

I already deleted my Facebook account without deactivating my link to that account in the app. Can I still transfer my data?
Data Transfer

A
When you conduct data transfer using a linked Facebook account, you will need to login to that Facebook account to complete the procedure. 
Therefore, if you have already deleted your Facebook account, you will not be able to transfer game data.  
 You can transfer game data from a closed Facebook account after having reopened that Facebook account.
*For more information on reopening a Facebook account, please contact Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/help/212666185422169

Was this QA useful?
useful
useless

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.

Inquiry

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.

We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to top of search page