Q

I can't equip a skill record.
How to Play & Controls

A

Each skill record has a corresponding cost.
If the total cost exceeds the character's maximum skill record cost, you will not be able to equip it.

Inquiries

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.

Support Form
Comments・Requests・Support Messages

Please send your messages regarding our network contents via the following form. We will forward them to the relevant department.
We do not provide individual replies, but your messages will be passed on to the appropriate department.

Comments and Requests
Return to FAQ List Page
Return to Customer Support TOP