Q

I forgot to link my data to the SNS. Can you restore?
Data Transfer

A
Support Desk is unable to comply with account restoration requests.
 
Please be advised, however, that the game application is installed with a function where you may back-up/transfer game data by linking to an SNS account. As such, players are ultimately responsible for managing their account and ensuring their game data is backed-up.
 
*To link your game data to an SNS account, please tap on the [Support] icon on the lower right corner of the Title Screen, then go to [Menu] > [Others] > [Data Transfer] and select your preferred SNS account.
Return to top of search page