【DB LEGENDS】Will the game data be lost if I delete (uninstall) the app?
If the app is deleted or uninstalled, the log-in data will be lost, and you cannot restart the game where you left off.
The customer support team can not provide any kind of data recovery service for this game.
However, the game account can be linked to SNS and external service accounts, please manage your account on your own.
Please refer to the following for the data transfer settings.
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.
Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.Comments and Requests