Q

I accidentally sold / used a character for a Power Up that I didn't want to. Can you send that character back to me?
Data Transfer

A
We regret to inform you that we cannot return characters consumed for Power Up by mistake. 
 
Please take an advantage of the “Favorite” function in the [Character list] in order to avoid consumption for your favorite characters.

 

Return to top of search page