In which countries is the game available?

The game has been officially released in the countries below:  
Canada, United States of America, United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, Spain, New Zealand, Australia, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Netherlands, Switzerland, Ireland, Portugal, Finland, Luxembourg, Greece, France, Poland, Estonia, Cyprus, Slovakia, Slovenia, Philippines, Brazil, Mexico, Lithuania, India, Israel, Turkey, South Africa, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Romania (only Android ver. available), and Liechtenstein 
Please note that official support is only provided in these countries, but if your country is not part of the countries wherein the app is distributed, we will still do our best to provide you support with your issue.
However, the application is not guaranteed to work properly in countries aside from the ones mentioned above.
Also, we cannot provide support to players playing using emulators or the like.
Was this QA useful?
Couldn't resolve even following the steps.
Q&A content didn't match
Content was outdated
Not helpful (Other reasons)

If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.

Support Form
Comments and Requests

Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.

Comments and Requests
Return to FAQ List Page
Return to Customer Support TOP