Q

After I transferred my game data, all of my Mail and Friend Requests were reset.
Registration/Cancel
Others/Notes
Data Transfer

A

Please note that "Favorite" marks on your characters; Favorite Friends in your "Friend List", and Mail and Friend Requests in "View Mail/Friend Apprv" will be deleted by transferring data.

If there are any items that you have not claimed from Mail before transferring your data, they will be deleted.

Please be aware that we highly recommend users open all Mails in "View Mail/Friend Apprv" and receive the items in Mail before transferring data.

Return to top of search page