Q

Please let me know about "Transferring Boost Mode During the Validity Period".
Registration/Cancel
Others/Notes
Fee/Point

A

If you transfer your play data during the Boost Mode validity period, you can receive boost effects on your new device.

 -Important
   *If you transfer your play data to a device with a different OS, you cannot transfer Boost Mode.
   *Please cancel your existing subscription in advance and purchase Boost Mode on your new device.
   *If you don’t cancel your existing subscription, it will continue as registered on your previous device.

Return to top of search page